Cart 0
Chakra Set

Chakra Set

  • 995

Our Chakra Stone Sets contain stones selected to correspond with each of the chakras or energy centers:

Amethyst: Crown, Sodalite: Third Eye, Blue Lace Agate: Throat, Green Aventurine: Heart, Citrine: Solar Plexus, Tiger Eye: Sacral, Red Jasper: Root.

Set includes 7 stones, along with an information sheet, contained in a 3 inch velvet or organza pouch. 

Stones include one each of amethyst, sodalite, blue lace, aventurine, citrine, tiger eye and red jasper.  Each stone is tumble polished and approximately 1/2 inch diameter. 


We Also Recommend